Hello world!

Wow, staying at home on a cold and wet day in Hanoi, dreaming about the warm Sun last summer in Mai Chau!

These days the weather seemed not very nice here. Though being indoor all the time, I could still hear the wind blowing angrily outside. And It was raining nearly the whole night. Rains made the weather even colder in the morning, along with stormy winds.

I dislike this kind of weather ‘cuz my whole body seems freezed, especially hands and feet.

But through the cold we foresee the warmth, and sunny Summer’s gonna come immediately after Winter leaves.

I just wanna say Hello to all the world. I will try to compose blog in English so we may get to know each other easily. Speaking and listening are not so difficult, but It’s writing troubles to me. Putting my thoughts into words and sentences in ways that is logical, appealing is such a tough mission.

Hope you guys welcome me to your society!

 

Comments
3 Responses to “Hello world!”
  1. Mr WordPress says:

    Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

  2. Learning to Blog One Day at a Time says:

    Hello Vanessa Vu,
    Hello from America! It’s nice to meet you.

    Thank you for subscribing to my blog. I will subscribe to yours as well.

    I look forward to reading your posts. I hope that my ‘Learning how to Blog: One Day at a time blog” will help you learn how to be a better blogger.

    Misty

    • Vanessa Vu says:

      oh Thank you so much, Misty. So glad you are here!
      In fact I was reading your Newbie blogging mistakes to avoid and was totally impressed.
      The content DOES affect me.
      I look forward to read more from you and I may consult you lots.
      Thank you so much, again.

      Vans

Leave a Reply

